Stagefright?

Why I should feel shy, when I’m talking to myself, I’m sure I don’t know.  Well, hello to myself! 

    Perhaps a plan…

knitting and yes, another knitblogger out here!

kid stories – what else?  when he’s hanging on my shoulder sweetly asking when we can go to the toystore and not just the grocery store

vague mentions of work – public health nurse

books

Oakland

and photos when I get that sorted out.

 Shall I get started then?  In a bit.  First we have to blow bubbles in the backyard.

Leave a comment

Filed under Plans

Leave a Reply

