Slog Slog Slog

native habitat half pi

I work at work. I work at home. (I procrastinate at work. I procrastinate at home.)

Would you like another view of that knitting?
half pi

Noro Kureyon Sock, colour S95 lime hot, on size 3 needles.   A consolation knit after the beret.  It doesn’t have to fit.  Basically half a Pi Shawl (Elizabeth Zimmerman), done in garter stitch.  Kind of like that shawl in the banner above, only a little different.  (See also the Cobweb Shawl in magknits.)

2 Comments

Filed under Knitting and more knitting

2 responses to “Slog Slog Slog

  1. Oh my goodness. That is some gorgeous procrastinating you’ve got going on! (Speaking of which, I’m buried in email, but I got yours, and will definitely write back when I’ve unburied myself!) Good luck with all of your work 🙂

  2. Kmom

    Lime hot, indeed! It stands out like a tropical flower in the busy-ness of the procrastination pic.

Leave a Reply

