Oh, I’m here

somewhere around.

Photos are on the computer, but not in FlickR yet.  And the busy continues. 

I finished the lovely blue cardigan socks!  Wore them immediately.  Hope to get a picture of them on the clothesline tomorrow.

Started mittens for the Kid for our very short trip to find snow.

I read a pretty good book the other day.  C.E.Murphy Heart of Stone.  I suppose it’s Urban Fantasy, though it’s not as violent and sexed up and super-persony as many in that category seem to be these days.  I think I’ll look for the next ones.  Library is a good thing!

Happy Spring!

1 Comment

Filed under Knitting and more knitting, Reading

One response to “Oh, I’m here

  1. Ooh! I haven’t seen that one — I have read her Urban Shaman ones, though, and liked them quite a bit. Off to Amazon I go… 🙂

Leave a Reply

