Walking on Wednesday

Wednesday I took myself for a walk up in the East Bay Regional Parks in the Oakland Hills.

I saw weaving.

Big Trees trail web

Grasd webs below Big Trees Tr

I saw seed heads lighter than down.

Lighter than down seeds below Big Trees

I walked through fog, and sun through fog, and sun.

Sun thru Fog thru Trees

Sun below Big Trees

I picked the Kid up from school (yup, already) and dragged him to Alameda Beach. Poor Kid. Heh.

Alameda Beach

I’m on vacation at home this week. I like it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Excursions, Oakland, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

